Reviews for Locksmith Near Me

Here at Champs Locksmiths, we believe reviews and social media are a fantastic way to interact with our customer base. It allows us to communicate openly with our followers. Also, we can update potential clients with the latest security industry developments and showcase our work.

It’s important you as a customer, know who you are dealing with and understand how industry changes effect you.

We encourage all our customers to leave reviews after work has been completed to help other customers make the right choice with their security needs.

Feel free to contact us through our social media accounts or check out our blog. Check our reviews and give us a like on Facebook or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.

We encourage our customers to leave their reviews on our Google Business page as it has a wider audience. Just follow the link here. 

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Champs Locksmiths
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lisa Alexa
Lisa Alexa
2021-11-30T19:22:34+0000
What a great company. We needed a locksmith due to an emergency today. I couldn't fault Adam's response. What a great... guy, polite, friendly, efficient, reasonable price, and was with us very quickly. We would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation in calling him out again.read more
Sol Thomas
Sol Thomas
2021-11-23T21:52:49+0000
Excellent service. No call out fee and problem sorted same day! Made every effort to put customer first! Very honest... and polite bloke👍🏼fantastic all roundread more
Ronald Trott
Ronald Trott
2021-07-17T14:56:04+0000
what a fantastic service you have with champs locksmiths very reliable and and had no problem in coming out when I... phoned I would recommend Adam to anyone first class serviceread more
Simon Reynolds
Simon Reynolds
2021-07-14T15:51:30+0000
Excellent service, quick and reasonable pricing.
Chloe Harris
Chloe Harris
2021-07-14T15:27:54+0000
Highly recommended. Professional, friendly & affordable 👌
Lisa Powell
Lisa Powell
2021-05-26T20:24:23+0000
Excellent locksmith. Nothing too much trouble. Friendly, efficient and professional service. Would def recommend 👍🏼
Anna Davies
Anna Davies
2021-04-10T12:33:15+0000
I highly recommend adam. I called and within the hour he arrived. He made a terrible situation, my dog was locked in... the house , the lock had failed. He gained access within twenty minutes and my dog was extremely happy, as was I x Excellent service Thankyouread more
Stephen Dymond
Stephen Dymond
2021-02-04T19:29:11+0000
Fantastic job done today by Adam of Champs locksmiths, very helpful fast and efficient changed my front door lock no... issues will definitely use again and would highly recommend. A big thank you to Adam 👍👍read more
Ceri Davies
Ceri Davies
2020-10-28T17:29:37+0000
Called out for an out of normal hours emergency. Arrived within 60 minutes. Could not fault the service. Door lock... mechanism needed changing. All completed at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.read more
Lucy Jayne Davies
Lucy Jayne Davies
2020-07-21T18:11:19+0000
I lost the key to my shed during lockdown. Adam was quick to respond and gained entry to my shed in a timely manner.... Very professional, social distancing rules applied and even had a new lock ready to go. Cannot fault the service! Thank you Adam for saving my sanity by getting access to my gardening tools during lockdown. Highly recommend!read more
Helen Gurney
Helen Gurney
2020-03-10T17:31:09+0000
Adam was punctual, very reasonable price and his work is top class. Definitely recommend 👍👍👍
Kirsty Roderick
Kirsty Roderick
2020-01-14T19:22:32+0000
Great service! Quick response time and reliable - would definitely recommend 👍
Dai Vine
Dai Vine
2019-09-30T10:12:08+0000
Fantastic service, friendly, extremely helpful, Definitely recommend.
Claire Cooper
Claire Cooper
2019-09-03T11:37:07+0000
very effcient came on the day i phoned and sorted any problems excellcent service eould defintaly use again thank yoh... adam.read more
Adam Whomes
Adam Whomes
2019-06-04T12:44:43+0000
Known champ for 7 years. Nice man with brilliant locksmith skills. Price is the best out there. Would highley recommend... this company.read more
Chris Lee Williams
Chris Lee Williams
2019-06-03T15:54:31+0000
Good price for services and a great man and a great sense of humour
Andrea Jones
Andrea Jones
2019-05-25T07:21:12+0000
Lost your keys? Give Adam a call. Good reliable service.
Billy Gander
Billy Gander
2019-05-24T17:52:49+0000
Really would recommend. Amazing service and good value for money!
Next Reviews

If you are in need of a locksmith in Swansea give us a call today on 01792 732932 or out of hours on 07825305327

Alternatively, you can drop us an email at [email protected] and someone will get back to you shortly.

Reviews

Champs Locksmiths Swansea

Champs Locksmiths Swansea is a local independent company that deals with residential and commercial customers. Please leave us a review or get in touch for security advice.  Landlord or Property Owner? Lock Changes needed? Champs Locksmiths work with landlords and property management companies throughout Swansea. In addition, if you have recently moved home, changed tenants, lost a key, not sure who has keys or would just like a lock changed.

Champs Locksmiths

68 New Mill Road

Sketty

Swansea

SA2 8PB

01792732932 – 07825305327

[email protected]